loading

Contact Us

Library Departments

Email Phone
Information Services southbrunswicklibrary@gmail.com 732-329-4000 Ext.7286
Borrower Services southbrunswicklibrary@gmail.com 732-329-4000 Ext.7290
Children’s Desk mkirschner@sbpl.info 732-329-4000 Ext.7285
Bookmobile bbattles@sbpl.info 732-329-4000 Ext.7288

Directory

Email Phone
Chris Carbone

Library Director

ccarbone@sbpl.info 732-329-4000 Ext.7287
Judy Pietrobono

Assistant Director

jpietrobono@sbpl.info 732-329-4000 Ext.7351
Claudia Stadtmauer

Administrative Assistant

cstadtmauer@sbpl.info 732-329-4000 Ext.7281
Diane Hurley

Borrower Services Supervisor

dhurley@sbpl.info 732-329-4000 Ext.7295
Jill D’Amico

Head of Information Services

jdamico@sbpl.info 732-329-4000 Ext.7638
Barbara Battles

Head of Bookmobile / Outreach

bbattles@sbpl.info 732-329-4000 Ext.7637
Saleena Davidson

Principle Young Adult Librarian

sdavidson@sbpl.info 732-329-4000 Ext.7634
Matt Kirschner

Head of Children’s Services

mkirschner@sbpl.info 732-329-4000 Ext.7344
Hai Chin Chung

Head of Technical Services

hchung@sbpl.info 732-329-4000 Ext.7284
Randy Marsola

Principle Network Librarian

rmarsola@sbpl.info 732-329-4000 Ext.7636
Gary Catano

Maintenance Supervisor

gcatano@sbpl.info 732-329-4000 Ext.7257
Rosemary Gohd

Publicity

rgohd@sbpl.info 732-329-4000 Ext.7282
Kevin Ruppel

Information Services Librarian / Webmaster

kruppel@sbpl.info 732-329-4000 Ext.7292