Board of Trustees

The Library is governed by a nine-member Board of Trustees as established by NJ State Statute.  The Trustees oversee the allocation of Library funds and set Library policy.  Public Library Trustees include the Mayor or designee, the Superintendent of Schools or designee and five to seven members appointed to five year terms.

Members of the Board of Trustees

Portrait of Muhammad Ashraf

Muhammad Ashraf


Portrait of Suzanne Hayducka

Suzanne Hayducka

Vice President

Portrait of Janet Campisano

Janet Campisano


Portrait of John M. Daly

John M. Daly


Portrait of Kim Zito

Kim Zito

School Representative

Portrait of Councilwoman Jo Hochman

Jo Hochman


Portrait of Nancy Delgado

Nancy Delgado

Portrait of Frank Ragany

Frank Ragany

Portrait of Shirley Maurin

Shirley Maurin

Meeting Dates for 2019

The Library Board of Trustees generally meets on a Thursday each month at 6:30 p.m. 

  • January 17th
  • February 21st
  • March 21st
  • April 18th
  • May 21st 
  • June 20th
  • August 8th
  • September 12th
  • October 24th
  • December 5th