Board of Trustees



The Library is governed by a nine-member Board of Trustees as established by NJ State Statute.  The Trustees oversee the allocation of Library funds and set Library policy.  Public Library Trustees include the Mayor or designee, the Superintendent of Schools or designee and five to seven members appointed to five year terms.

The Library Board of Trustees generally meets on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m. 

Muhammad Ashraf

 Suzanne Hayducka Janet Campisano

Muhammad Ashraf, President

Suzanne Hayducka, Vice President

Janet Campisano,  Secretary

John M. Daly

Kim Zito

Nancy Delgado

John M. Daly,  Treasurer

Kim Zito,  School Representative

 Nancy Delgado

Jo Hochman  Frank Ragany

Councilwoman Jo Hochman

 Frank Ragany

Meeting Dates: 



Meeting Dates: 

Thursdays at  7:00 PM


May 17th


June 21st


August 2nd 


September 13th


October 18th


November 29th